Jax (shadowsync) wrote in depp_dates,
Jax
shadowsync
depp_dates

  • Mood:

Week of March 1st 2004: Post 1

TV Dates for the month of March - >
.....All Times PST, pls check local listings for confrimation

Wednesday, March 03, 2004 01:00pm 03:00pm Benny & Joon OXYGN

Wednesday, March 03, 2004 05:00pm 07:00pm Charlie: The Life And Art of Charles Chaplin TCM

Wednesday, March 03, 2004 09:30pm 11:30pm Charlie: The Life And Art of Charles Chaplin TCM

Friday, March 05, 2004 06:00am 07:00am Inside The Actors Studio: Johnny Depp Bravo
Friday, March 05, 2004 10:00pm 12:00am Platoon ACT - Encore's Action Channel

Monday, March 08, 2004 07:30pm 09:37pm Donnie Brasco TMCe

Monday, March 08, 2004 08:00pm 09:00pm 20/20: Great Comebacks ABC

Monday, March 08, 2004 08:00pm 09:00pm 20/20: Great Comebacks ABC

Monday, March 08, 2004 08:00pm 09:00pm 20/20: Great Comebacks ABC
.....A look at celebrities who faded from the limelight, then enjoyed comebacks. Included: Paula Abdul, Oksana Baiul, Johnny Depp, Tom Jones and Andrew McCarthy. Elizabeth Vargas reports.

Monday, March 08, 2004 09:35am 11:42am Donnie Brasco TMCe

Monday, March 08, 2004 10:30pm 12:37am Donnie Brasco TMCw

Monday, March 08, 2004 10:30pm 12:40pm Donnie Brasco TMCE

Monday, March 08, 2004 12:35pm 02:42pm Donnie Brasco TMCw

Monday, March 08, 2004 12:35pm 02:45pm Donnie Brasco TMCE

Wednesday, March 10, 2004 02:15am 04:15am Platoon ACT - Encore's Action Channel
Wednesday, March 10, 2004 07:00am 09:00am Today NBC

Wednesday, March 10, 2004 07:00am 09:00am Today NBC

Friday, March 12, 2004 03:45pm 05:35pm Don Juan DeMarco Starz

Saturday, March 13, 2004 08:00pm 10:00pm Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas IFC

Sunday, March 14, 2004 01:30am 03:30am Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas IFC

Monday, March 15, 2004 08:00pm 10:00pm Platoon ACT - Encore's Action Channel

Thursday, March 18, 2004 01:05am 02:40am Nightmare on Elm Street, A Encore

Friday, March 19, 2004 12:00pm 02:00pm Edward Scissorhands FXE

Saturday, March 20, 2004 08:00pm 10:00pm Cry-Baby WE

Sunday, March 21, 2004 01:30am 03:30am Cry-Baby WE

Sunday, March 21, 2004 08:00pm 10:10pm Donnie Brasco TMCE

Sunday, March 21, 2004 10:00pm 12:00am Platoon ACT - Encore's Action Channel

Monday, March 22, 2004 03:50am 05:50am Platoon ACT - Encore's Action Channel

Monday, March 22, 2004 08:00pm 09:35pm Nightmare on Elm Street, A Encore

Thursday, March 25, 2004 07:30am 09:20am Don Juan DeMarco Starz

Friday, March 26, 2004 03:40pm 05:10pm Nightmare on Elm Street, A Encore

Saturday, March 27, 2004 02:05pm 04:15pm Donnie Brasco TMCE

Sunday, March 28, 2004 01:30am 03:40am Donnie Brasco TMCE

Sunday, March 28, 2004 10:00pm 12:00am Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas IFC

Monday, March 29, 2004 04:00am 06:00am Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas IFC

Wednesday, March 31, 2004 06:15am 08:05am Don Juan DeMarco Starz

Wednesday, March 31, 2004 08:00pm 10:00pm Cry-Baby WE

Wednesday, March 31, 2004 11:00pm 01:00am Cry-Baby WE

Wednesday, March 31, 2004 11:35pm 1:35am Platoon ACT - Encore's Action Channel



Release Dates & Events for the month of March - >


Event Sunday, March 07, 2004 NYC Premiere of "Secret Window" @ Lowes Lincoln Square [1998 Broadway @ 68th St]

Release Monday, March 08, 2004 "Once Upon A Time In Mexico" DVD & Video Release [UK]

Release Friday, March 12, 2004 "Secret Window" Theaterical Release [US]

Release Friday, March 12, 2004 "Once Upon A Time In Mexico" Theaterical Release [Greece]

Release Wednesday, March 17, 2004 "Once Upon A Time In Mexico" Theaterical Release [Belgium]

Release Monday, March 22, 2004 "What's Eating Gilbert Grape" DVD Release [UK]



Other Things To Take Notice of - >


*Johnny is on the cover of the latest edition printings of the following books:
..."Four Past Midnight" by Stepehen King [contains the novella that was the basis for "Secret Window"]
...Donnie Brasco by Josephd D. Pistone w/ Richard Woodley
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 4 comments